Orphan Black


Série 5Epizody 50

  • 5. sezóna
    5. série, Orphan Black201710 epizod7h 3m
    • Číslo epizodyNázev epizodyDélka epizody
    • S5 E1
      The Few Who Dare
    • S5 E2
      Clutch of Greed
    • S5 E3
      Beneath Her Heart
    • S5 E4
      Let the Children and Childbearers Toil
    • S5 E5
      Ease for Idle Millionaires
    • S5 E6
      Manacled Slim Wrists
    • S5 E7
      Gag or Throttle
    • S5 E8
      Guillotines Decide
    • S5 E9
      One Fettered Slave
    • S5 E10
      To Right the Wrongs of Many
  • 4. sezóna
    4. série, Orphan Black201610 epizod7h 21m
    • Číslo epizodyNázev epizodyDélka epizody
    • S4 E1
      The Collapse of Nature
    • S4 E2
      Transgressive Border Crossing
    • S4 E3
      The Stigmata of Progress
    • S4 E4
      From Instinct to Rational Control
    • S4 E5
      Human Raw Material
    • S4 E6
      The Scandal of Altruism
    • S4 E7
      The Antisocialism of Sex
    • S4 E8
      The Redesign of Natural Objects
    • S4 E9
      The Mitigation of Competition
    • S4 E10
      From Dancing Mice to Psychopaths
  • 3. sezóna
    3. série, Orphan Black201510 epizod7h 19m
    • Číslo epizodyNázev epizodyDélka epizody
    • S3 E1
      The Weight of This Combination
    • S3 E2
      Transitory Sacrifices of Crisis
    • S3 E3
      Formalized, Complex, and Costly
    • S3 E4
      Newer Elements of Our Defense
    • S3 E5
      Scarred by Many Past Frustrations
    • S3 E6
      Certain Agony of the Battlefield
    • S3 E7
      Community of Dreadful Fear and Hate
    • S3 E8
      Ruthless in Purpose, and Insidious in Method
    • S3 E9
      Insolvent Phantom of Tomorrow
    • S3 E10
      History Yet to Be Written
  • 2. sezóna
    2. série, Orphan Black201410 epizod7h 15m
    • Číslo epizodyNázev epizodyDélka epizody
    • S2 E1
      Nature Under Constraint and Vexed
    • S2 E2
      Governed By Sound Reason and True Religion
    • S2 E3
      Mingling Its Own Nature with It
    • S2 E4
      Governed As It Were By Chance
    • S2 E5
      Ipsa Scientia Potestas Est
    • S2 E6
      To Hound Nature in Her Wanderings
    • S2 E7
      Knowledge of Causes, and Secret Motion of Things
    • S2 E8
      Variable and Full of Perturbation
    • S2 E9
      Things Which Have Never Yet Been Done
    • S2 E10
      By Means Which Have Never Yet Been Tried
  • 1. sezóna
    1. série, Orphan Black201310 epizod7h 26m
    • Číslo epizodyNázev epizodyDélka epizody
    • S1 E1
      Natural Selection
    • S1 E2
    • S1 E3
      Variation Under Nature
    • S1 E4
      Effects of External Conditions
    • S1 E5
      Conditions of Existence
    • S1 E6
      Variations Under Domestication
    • S1 E7
      Parts Developed in an Unusual Manner
    • S1 E8
      Entangled Bank
    • S1 E9
      Unconscious Selection
    • S1 E10
      Endless Forms Most Beautiful